Thank you for your patience while we retrieve your images.


SIU Law Journal Symposium "The President's Task Force on 21st Century Policing: Procedural Justice, Policing, and Public Health" held at the Abraham Lincoln Presidential Library November 13, 2015.

Speakers included:
Jennifer A Brobst
Ronald L. Davis
Richard G. Dudley
Robette Dias
Honorable. Jeffrey B. Ford
Tracey L. Meares
Ted R. Miller
Charlene Moe
Sean Michael Smoot
Dr. Stephen Soltys
Dr. Howard Spivak
Bryan Stevenson